NJAPM Calendar of Events


3rd Annual Advanced Combined Divorce & Civil Seminar Sat, 04/01/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
The Imperia
1714 Easton Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873
April 2017 NJAPM Board Meeting Thu, 04/13/2017 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Rutgers Labor Law Center New Brunswick, NJ 08901
April 2017 General Meeting Tue, 04/25/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
New Jersey Law Center
1 Consitution Square
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
6-Hour Supplemental Civil Mediation Training Fri, 05/05/2017 - 9:30am - 4:30pm
Rutgers Labor Education Center
50 Labor Center Way
New Brunswick 08901
May 2017 NJAPM Board Meeting Thu, 05/11/2017 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Rutgers Labor Law Center New Brunswick, NJ 08901
May 2017 General Meeting Wed, 05/17/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
New Jersey Law Center
1 Consitution Square
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
May 25: 6-Hour Supplement to 40-Hour Divorce Mediation Training Thu, 05/25/2017 - 9:30am - 4:30pm
Rutgers Labor Law Center New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Fundamentals of Mediation - June 2017 Tue, 06/06/2017 - 8:30am - 5:30pm
Forsgate Country Club
375 Forsgate Drive
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
June 2017 NJAPM Board Meeting Thu, 06/08/2017 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Rutgers Labor Law Center New Brunswick, NJ 08901
July 2017 NJAPM Board Meeting Thu, 07/13/2017 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Rutgers Labor Law Center New Brunswick, NJ 08901
August 2017 NJAPM Board Meeting Thu, 08/10/2017 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Rutgers Labor Law Center New Brunswick, NJ 08901
September 2017 NJAPM Board Meeting Thu, 09/14/2017 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Rutgers Labor Law Center New Brunswick, NJ 08901