NJAPM Officers and Directors


Members of NJAPM include attorneys, mental health practitioners, accountants and other professionals with special training and experience in the practice of mediation.

The officers and directors of NJAPM are:

Officers and Board Members

President

Karen Sampson, Esq., APM
karenpsampson@yahoo.com

Executive Vice President

Hon. (Ret.) Linda Feinberg, APM
lrfeinberg@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President

Andrew Smith, Esq., APM
als.smithesq@gmail.com

Vice President

Ben Feigenbaum, Esq., APM
feigenbaumb@gmail.com

Secretary

Virginia Rucinski, Esq., APM
rucinski@aol.com

Treasurer

Michael Lehner, CPA/ABV, CFE, ASA
mlehner@zbtcpa.com

Directors (2016 - 2019)

Richard Steen, Esq., APM
ricksteen@adrlawfirm.com

Jann Catto, MSW, CDFA
jann@tlcmediation.com

Directors (2016 - 2018)

Amber Leach, MBA 
amber@leachmediation.com

Directors (2016 - 2017)

Suzanne English
suzannee@me.com

William Dwyer
wdwyer@work.rutgers.edu