Accredited Professional Mediators (Divorce/Family) in Morris County


Name Firm Name Street Address City State ZIPcode Phone Email Website
Patricia E. Carney Law Offices of Patricia E. Carney, LLC 1099 Mt. Kemble Avenue Morristown NJ 07960 973-425-9001 pcarney@pcarneylaw.com pcarneylaw.com
Vincent P. Celli CELLI SCHLOSSBERG DeMEO & GIUSTI, PC 60 WASHINGTON STREET MORRISTOWN NJ 07960 973-292-7500 vcelli@csdglaw.com cellifamilylaw.com
Beverly G. Hays Hays Mediation Services 99 Skyline Drive Morristown NJ 07960 973 539 5242 beverly@haysmediation.com HaysMediation.com
George F. Hays Hays Mediation 99 Skyline Drive Morristown NJ 07960 973-539-5242 george@haysmediation.com HaysMediation.com
Sanford M Kahan The Mediation Group 60 Washington Street, Suite 200 Morristown NJ 07960 973-401-1515 skahan@mediationnewjersey.com mediationnewjersey.com
Marianne Mcconnell McConnell Law, LLC 142 Ridgedale Ave, Madison NJ 07940 973 593 4911 marianne@mmcconnelllaw.com mmcconnelllaw.com
Steven Boyd Menack A BETTER SOLUTION QUALITY MEDIATION, ARBITRATION AND DISPUTE RESOLUTION SERVICES, INC. 49 BRIARCLIFF ROAD MOUNTAIN LAKES NJ 07046 973-769-1300 stevenmenack@
divorcelawandmediation.com
divorcelawandmediation.com