6-Hour Supplement to 40-Hour Divorce Mediation Training


 Registration is closed for this event
Applicants to the roster who have been trained in a 40-hour out-of-state mediation training or who took the 40-hour New Jersey mediation training more than five years prior to applying to the roster, and who otherwise qualify under this rule, must further attend a six-hour supplemental course approved by the Administrative Office of the Courts. This class meets the requirement and also serve as a refresher class in New Jersey family mediation for those who have a certificate from either NJAPM, ICLE or another institution, and will meet the AOC annual CE requirement for those already on the roster. Perquisite: completion of a 40-hour divorce mediation class.

9:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Thursday, May 25th, 2017

Rutgers Labor Law Center

New Brunswick, NJ

Fees including tution, breakfast and lunch: $335

Class limited to 24 students

Qualfies for 7.4 Continuing legal education credits includng 1 ethics credit

 

Click Here to view the flyer for the Training
 

May 25th, 2017 9:30 AM   through   4:30 PM
50 Labor Center Way
New Brunswick, NJ
United States

Show large map
Phone: 9083030396
Email:
Registration Fee $ 335.00